Duluth FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Duluth FC

2018 NPSL Season | Duluth FC

Duluth FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
6 Ivan Adika
28 Leonardo Almeida
28 Gonnie Ben-Tal
2 Alberto Ciroi
8 Thomas Corcoran
Charlie Evans
24 Kyle Farrar
17 santiago garcia castro
1 Tom Greensall
33 Daniel Hedstrom
27 Aidan Hill
7 Cordell Hill
44 Jan Hoffelner
13 Soham Kathuria
10 Dana Kowachek
Adrian Leal
30 Arad Lev Ari
16 Julian Lucumi Villegas
21 Malcolm Lumsden
19 Liam moore
11 Sean Morgan
20 Garga Nyuah
29 Gunnar O'Neill
15 Alex Peterson
14 Nicolas Railef
21 Ricardo Ramos
9 David Rice
Robbie Sobczak
Selim Tunagur
5 ryan tyrer
26 Sora Wakabayashi
25 Joe Watt

Schedule

GAME ID #4814525
Sat May 12 5:00PM Duluth FC 3 Minnetonka High School Stadium Minnetonka,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS) 3
GAME ID #4814533
Sat May 19 6:00PM Duluth FC 7 Viterbo Sports Complex
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 1
GAME ID #4814536
Wed May 23 7:00PM Duluth FC 0 Rochester Regional Stadium Rochester,MN
Med City FC 0
GAME ID #4814537
Sat May 26 7:00PM Duluth FC 1 Public Schools Stadium
Minneapolis City SC 1
GAME ID #4814529
Wed May 30 7:00PM Duluth FC 2 Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC) 2
GAME ID #4814541
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Duluth FC 2 McEneaney Field Sioux Falls,SD
Sioux Falls Thunder FC 1
GAME ID #4814545
Wed Jun 6 7:00PM Duluth FC 0 Public Schools Stadium
VSLT FC 1
GAME ID #4814549
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM Duluth FC 1 Public Schools Stadium
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC) 0
GAME ID #4814556
Sat Jun 16 7:00PM Duluth FC 1 James Griffin Stadium St. Paul,MN
VSLT FC 0
GAME ID #4814557
Wed Jun 20 7:00PM Duluth FC 4 Public Schools Stadium
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 0
GAME ID #4814561
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM Duluth FC 4 Public Schools Stadium
Sioux Falls Thunder FC 0
GAME ID #4814565
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM Duluth FC 3 Public Schools Stadium
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS) 2
GAME ID #4814569
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM Duluth FC 2 Osseo High School Osseo,MN
Minneapolis City SC 4
GAME ID #4814574
Fri Jul 6 7:30PM Duluth FC 1 Public Schools Stadium
Med City FC 0
GAME ID #5360733
Sat Jul 14 7:00PM Duluth FC 2 Public Schools Stadium
Grand Rapids FC 2
GAME ID #5370157
Fri Jul 20 4:00PM Duluth FC 2 Riverbank Stadium at Huron High School
Minneapolis City SC 1
GAME ID #5375794
Sat Jul 21 7:30PM Duluth FC 3 Riverbank Stadium at Huron High School
AFC Ann Arbor 3
GAME ID #5388273
Sat Jul 28 7:00PM Duluth FC Saint Thomas University
Miami FC 2 (MFC2)

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mark Fehringer Manager
Blake Hewitt Manager
Haralampos Papaioannou Manager
Mike Sengbush Manager
Joel Person Head Coach
Brandon Stemwedel Assistant Coach