Duluth FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Duluth FC

2018 NPSL Season | Duluth FC

Duluth FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
6 Ivan Adika
2 Alberto Ciroi
8 Thomas Corcoran
24 Kyle Farrar
17 santiago garcia castro
1 Tom Greensall
10 Daniel Hedstrom
7 Cordell Hill
27 Aidan Hill
44 Jan Hoffelner
13 Soham Kathuria
33 Dana Kowachek
Adrian Leal
30 Arad Lev Ari
Julian Lucumí Villegas
21 Malcolm Lumsden
4 Vladislov Margolin
19 Liam moore
11 Sean Morgan
20 Garga Nyuah
29 Gunnar O'Neill
Alex Peterson
14 Nicolas Railef
9 David Rice
5 ryan tyrer
26 Sora Wakabayashi
25 Joe Watt

Schedule

GAME ID #4814525
Sat May 12 5:00PM Duluth FC 3 Minnetonka High School Stadium Minnetonka,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS) 3
GAME ID #4814533
Sat May 19 6:00PM Duluth FC 7 Viterbo Sports Complex La Crosse,WI
LC Aris FC (ARIS) 1
GAME ID #4814536
Wed May 23 7:00PM Duluth FC 0 Rochester Regional Stadium Rochester,MN
Med City FC 0
GAME ID #4814537
Sat May 26 7:00PM Duluth FC Public Schools Stadium Duluth,MN
Minneapolis City SC
GAME ID #4814529
Wed May 30 7:00PM Duluth FC Jim Gotta Stadium Moorhead,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC)
GAME ID #4814541
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Duluth FC McEneaney Field Sioux Falls,SD
Sioux Falls Thunder FC
GAME ID #4814545
Wed Jun 6 7:00PM Duluth FC Public Schools Stadium Duluth,MN
VSLT FC
GAME ID #4814549
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM Duluth FC Public Schools Stadium Duluth,MN
Dakota Fusion FC (DFFC)
GAME ID #4814556
Sat Jun 16 7:00PM Duluth FC James Griffin Stadium St. Paul,MN
VSLT FC
GAME ID #4814557
Wed Jun 20 7:00PM Duluth FC Public Schools Stadium Duluth,MN
LC Aris FC (ARIS)
GAME ID #4814561
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM Duluth FC Public Schools Stadium Duluth,MN
Sioux Falls Thunder FC
GAME ID #4814565
Wed Jun 27 7:00PM Duluth FC Public Schools Stadium Duluth,MN
Minnesota TwinStars FC (MNTS)
GAME ID #4814569
Sat Jun 30 7:00PM Duluth FC Osseo High School Osseo,MN
Minneapolis City SC
GAME ID #4814574
Fri Jul 6 7:30PM Duluth FC Public Schools Stadium Duluth,MN
Med City FC

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Mark Fehringer Manager
Blake Hewitt Manager
Haralampos Papaioannou Manager
Mike Sengbush Manager
Joel Person Head Coach
Brandon Stemwedel Assistant Coach